My arse with better light and not blurry as of today ..hideous

Standard

Well the other photo was pretty blurry so I was told better light would help so this morning a more light pic was taken ..it’s sharper and shows my old arse flaws and all.  At least it can only go up from here ..at least I am not battling cellulite also.  Now after looking at it closely the flower pot in background looks like I have a super size tampon string hanging …so to all you dirty bastards ..no its the shiny rim of a flower pot lololol Houston-20140421-00596-2

10 thoughts on “My arse with better light and not blurry as of today ..hideous

  1. weight2lose2013

    The added light did help. 🙂 I’m not seeing these ‘flaws’ that you speak of. 49 years old and with the body of a much younger woman is what I see. Also, side profiles would help for tracking progress.

    Like

    • Lololol ..Thank you darling ..butt I see them very clearly ….yes i am very lucky to not have aged too badly but I should have definitely been doing crossfit 10 years ago and not been as lazy as I have been. Luckily I have always maintained a healthy diet and of course done lots of kegels.

      Like

      • weight2lose2013

        I detect a bit of self criticism in your post! We are our own worse critics, aren’t we? “Too badly” is not a good description. You’ve aged well! The proof is in the pudding, so to speak. You’ve said yourself that people think that you are much younger. I’ve never even heard of kegels prior to reading your blog. See? Your blog is very educational! 🙂

        Like

    • Oh I am going to post today – really has been a crazy couple of months – I will post before pic and recent pic – the before pic that I was way too embarrassed to post- but damn that seems like a century away, not just 3 months.

      Like

Leave a comment